IG Quality of Urban Life - P5 meeting session

You are here

27 January 2015 1496 reads

Introductions Update on formation of IG and activities to date Open Data Maturity Model discussion Urban Data Dictionary discussion other business close.

Contact Person: Chris Pettit

IG Quality of Urban Life P5 Remote Connection

Wed, Mar 11

Please note that this is at 13:30 - 15:00 PDT (San Diego) corresponding to 21:30 - 23:00 CET and 20:30 - 22:00 UK (taking into account daylight saving time etc.)

    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/912580173
    You can also dial in using your phone.
    United States (Long distance): +1 (224) 501-3316
    Australia (Long distance): +61 2 8355 1034
    Access Code: 912-580-173
    More phone numbers: https://global.gotomeeting.com/912580173/numbersdisplay.html

Country     Long distance     Toll-free
Austria     +43 (0) 7 2088 1036     -
Sweden     +46 (0) 853 527 818     -
Australia     +61 2 8355 1034     -
United Kingdom     +44 (0) 330 221 0097     -
Canada     +1 (647) 497-9372     -
Switzerland     +41 (0) 225 3311 20     -
Germany     +49 (0) 692 5736 7207     -
Finland     +358 (0) 942 45 0382     -
Ireland     +353 (0) 15 255 598     -
Italy     +39 0 693 38 75 53     -
Netherlands     +31 (0) 208 080 212     -
Belgium     +32 (0) 28 08 9460     -
Denmark     +45 (0) 89 88 03 61     -
Spain     +34 931 81 6713     -
France     +33 (0) 170 950 588     -
United States     +1 (224) 501-3316     -
New Zealand     +64 (0) 4 974 7243     -
Norway     +47 23 96 01 18