There is no such content in this group

Posts

25
January
2021

RE: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] Re: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] RE: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] RE: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] Open meeting on machine-actionable DMPs - we're not done yet!

by Tomasz Miksa

Dear Paulette, Here is the link to the meeting notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1A4ixS2XWPbA1MoVw8FSdkRh_QxYQJHCc0UOg... You can find there also the link to the slides used during the meeting. Best wishes, Tomasz - Show quoted text -From: ***@***.***-groups.org <***@***.***-groups.org> Sent: poniedziałek, 25 stycznia 2021 09:25
0 | Add new comment
25
January
2021

RE: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] RE: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] Open meeting on machine-actionable DMPs - we're not done yet!

by Marie-Christine Jacquemot-Perbal

Hi Tomasz, Could I get the url address of Friday's meeting notes ? Thanks All best Christine De : ***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] Envoyé : jeudi 7 janvier 2021 17:29 À : DMP Common Standards WG <***@***.***-groups.org>; ***@***.***-groups.org
0 | Add new comment
20
January
2021

RDA's 17th Plenary - Submission deadline coming up!

by Alexandra Delipalta

Dear Active Data Management Plans IG Members,    With RDA VP17 fast approaching, we would like to bring the following key dates to your attention:   Call for Sessions closing on 26 January 2021 at 23:59 UTC.   The deadline for submitting your session proposal is almost here! To submit your request for a breakout session, please complete the form below which corresponds to your meeting type. 
0 | Add new comment
07
January
2021

RE: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] Open meeting on machine-actionable DMPs - we're not done yet!

by Tomasz Miksa

Dear all, Thank you very much for the participation in the poll. We are very happy to see many responses. For this reason, we will have two meetings to make it easier for everyone to attend: * Tuesday, 19 January, 10:00 CET (20:00 AEDT, 01:00 PST) * https://tuwien.zoom.us/j/98014172749 * Friday, 22 January, 17:00 CET (03:00 AEDT, 08:00 PST) * https://tuwien.zoom.us/j/92815636327
0 | Add new comment
21
December
2020

Re: [rda-datamanagplans][dmp-common] Open meeting on machine-actionable DMPs - we're not done yet!

by Paulette Lieby

Dear Tomacz, I am happy to pursue with the work started with the Tigtag team at the maDMP hackaton. Very best and warm wishes for this end of the year to you and to all of you. What a year! Paulette.
0 | Add new comment
18
December
2020

Open meeting on machine-actionable DMPs - we're not done yet!

by Tomasz Miksa

Dear group members, I am writing to invite you to the next open meeting on machine-actionable DMPs which we would like to organise in January.
0 | Add new comment
04
December
2020

P17 Participation Opportunities

by Jamie Lupo-Petta

  Dear Interest Group members,   With the planning of RDA VP17 upon us, we would like to bring a couple of time-sensitive opportunities to your attention:   Open Call for Co-located Events
0 | Add new comment
16
July
2020

Upcoming Events and Deadlines

by Jamie Lupo-Petta

Dear Active Data Management Plans Interest Group members, We’d like to share these important news items for your information.
0 | Add new comment
10
June
2020

New RDA Announcements

by Jamie Lupo-Petta

Dear Active Data Management Interest Group members, There are two important announcements from RDA being circulated that we wanted to bring to your attention in the case you missed it this week.
0 | Add new comment

Pages