There is no such content in this group

Posts

15
April
2020

Making your work visible

by Bridget Walker

Dear members of the RDA-COVID19 Epidemiology Sub Group The RDA Secretariat would like to support you in increasing the visibility of the work you are doing. I have set up a Google doc - news pieces - in the Epidemiology main folder where we invite you to add any updates, milestones or links to relevant information. Please keep the detail brief as we will be using mainly Twitter. Thank you Bridget Bridget Walker Office Manager Research Data Alliance Tel: +44-07307000352, +39-3405336956
0 | Add new comment
14
April
2020

Meeting 2020-04-15 at 12:30pm UTC. Topic: Writing sprint

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, We would like to invite you to join our second meeting (Agenda): Wednesday, April 15, at 12:30pm UTC (5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM Montreal, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Sydney, Australia) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (contact the subWG moderator for the password). We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser. If you have not done so already, please complete the membership survey (password: washyourhands) - 5 minutes to complete.
1 | Add new comment
12
April
2020

Re: [rda-covid19-epidemiology]: i2b2 Consortium for Clinical Characterization of Covid19 by EHR (4CE)

by Carlos Luis Parra-Calderon

FYI. https://transmartfoundation.org/covid-19-community-project/ All the Best. Carlos. Carlos Luis Parra Calderón Consortium Coordinator FAIR4Health Project https://www.fair4health.eu/ Head of Technological Innovation Virgen del Rocío University Hospital Andalusian Health Service Head of Research and Innovation in Biomedical Informatics, Biomedical Engineering & Health Economy,
0 | Add new comment
12
April
2020

Membership survey

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, In preparation for our first meeting: Monday, April 13, 12:30pm UTC (updated Agenda) (5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Sydney Australia) We invite you to complete this SurveyMonkey membership survey. We will share the anonymized results with you. Looking forward to seeing you soon! Cheers, Claire Austin and Gabriel Turinici
1 | Add new comment
10
April
2020

First meeting 2020-04-13 at 12:30pm UTC

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Welcome to the RDA-COVID19-Epidemiology WG! We would like to invite you to join our introductory meeting: Monday, April 13, at 12:30pm UTC https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (contact the subWG moderator for the password). We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser. Please review the Welcome file prior to the meeting. Feel free to edit the draft Agenda, as you see fit. Looking forward to working with you!
0 | Add new comment

Pages