There is no such content in this group

Posts

13
May
2020

Fw: LMIC LPS Covid - Steering Group - Minutes & Actions

by Jay Greenfield

Begin forwarded message: This is the discussion we are having about instruments and standards at the Wellcome Trust questionnaire bank initiative as it turns to and pulls in the LMIC initiative alongside the UK HIC initiative. Here LPS stands for Longitudinal Population Studies in the Wellcome Trust world. From: "Chambers, John (IMPERIAL SPH)" <***@***.***> Subject: RE: LMIC LPS Covid - Steering Group - Minutes & Actions Date: May 13, 2020 at 5:40:16 AM EDT To: Jay Greenfield <***@***.***>
0 | Add new comment
13
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-13 at 12:30pm UTC.

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 14th meeting on Wednesday, May 13th at 12:30 PM UTC (Agenda). https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands). We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser. You may want to review the updated Readme first, and the Zotero Web Library ‘RDA-COVID19 WG’. If you have not already done so, please:
2 | Add new comment
11
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-11 at 3:00pm UTC. Topic: Data elements

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 13th meeting on Monday, May 11th at 3:00 PM UTC (Agenda). Please note the differing times: → Mon, Fri 3:00 PM UTC 8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne → Wed (unchanged) 12:30 PM UTC 5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Melbourne https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands).
8 | Add new comment
07
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-08 at 3:00pm UTC. Topic: Calls for action, Other

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 10th meeting on Friday, May 8th at 3:00 PM UTC (Agenda). Please note the differing times: → Mon, Fri 3:00 PM UTC 8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne → Wed (unchanged) 12:30 PM UTC 5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Melbourne https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands).
0 | Add new comment
06
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-06 at 12:30pm UTC. Topics: Frictionless information flow; Epi-TRAC

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 11th meeting on Wednesday, May 6th at 12:30 PM UTC (Agenda). Please note the change in meeting times: → Mon, Fri 3:00 PM UTC 8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne → Wed (unchanged) 12:30 PM UTC 5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Melbourne https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands).
0 | Add new comment
04
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-04 at 3:00pm UTC. Topic: Conceptualization to implementation

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 10th meeting on Monday, May 4th at 3:00 PM UTC (Agenda). Please note the new times! → Mon, Fri 3:00 PM UTC 8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne → Wed (unchanged) 12:30 PM UTC 5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Melbourne https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands).
0 | Add new comment
30
April
2020

NEW TIME! Meeting 2020-05-01at 3:00pm UTC. Topics: Decide focus for 3rd release

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 9th meeting on Friday May 1st at 3:00 PM UTC (Agenda): Please note the new times! → Mon, Fri 3:00 PM UTC → 8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne Wed (unchanged) 12:30 PM UTC 5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Melbourne https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands).
0 | Add new comment
30
April
2020

Draft 2nd release

by Claire Austin

Hello Colleagues, I've just uploaded the draft 2nd release now. You'll find the link to it from the 2nd release recommendations working document (red arrow, top right corner). It is presently 2:00 am. I will tweak it some more on Thursday. Zzzzzzz
0 | Add new comment
29
April
2020

Tracking and tracing apps

by Claire Austin

________________________________________ From: ***@***.***-groups.org <***@***.***-groups.org> on behalf of Franziska_Boehm via RDA-COVID19 <***@***.***-groups.org> Sent: April 29, 2020 11:33 AM To: DOMINGUEZ DEL ANGEL Victoria; ***@***.***; ***@***.***; ***@***.***; cmbm via RDA-COVID19; Hallinan, Dara Subject: [rda-covid19] Re: [rda-covid19] AW: [rda-covid19] Updated invitation: RDA COVID-19 - Writting...
0 | Add new comment
29
April
2020

Re: [rda-covid19][rda-covid19-epidemiology][rdacovid19-coordination] Feedback from Alan Paic

by Galia Weidl

Pleaser send the meeting link for the epi WG. Thanks! Galia - Show quoted text -From: ***@***.***-groups.org <***@***.***-groups.org> on behalf of caustin via RDA-COVID19 <***@***.***-groups.org> Sent: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1:46 PM To: ***@***.***-groups.org <***@***.***-groups.org>; RDA-COVID19 <***@***.***-groups.org>; RDA COVID19 Coordination <***@***.***-groups.org>
0 | Add new comment

Pages