There is no such content in this group

Posts

24
June
2020

Meeting 2020-06-26 at 3:00pm UTC. Topic: Updates and next steps

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 22nd meeting (Agenda to follow). Friday, June 26, 2020, 3:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 password: washyourhands Looking forward to seeing you! Cheers, Claire Claire Austin Co-moderator
0 | Add new comment
10
June
2020

Meeting 2020-06-10 at 12:30pm UTC. Topic: Next steps

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 21st meeting (Agenda) on Wednesday, June 10th, at 12:30 PM UTC. (5:30am California, 6:30am Denver, 8:30am Montreal, 2:30pm France, 10:30pm Melbourne) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands). Looking forward to seeing you! Cheers, Claire Austin Co-moderator
0 | Add new comment
08
June
2020

No general meeting today

by Claire Austin

Hello colleagues, The next general meeting of the Epidemiology sub-WG will be on Wednesday this week at 12:30 pm UTC. Cheers, Claire
0 | Add new comment
31
May
2020

Meeting canceled

by Claire Austin

Hello everyone, While the 5th release is out for public comment, the regularly scheduled M, W, and F meetings this week (June 1, 3, and 5) are canceled. Cheers, Claire Claire Austin Co-moderator
0 | Add new comment
27
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-29 at 12:30pm UTC. Topic: Next steps

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 20th meeting on Wednesday, May 29th, at 12:30 PM UTC. (5:30am California, 6:30am Denver, 8:30am Montreal, 2:30pm France, 10:30pm Melbourne) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands). Looking forward to seeing you! Cheers, Claire Austin Co-moderator
0 | Add new comment
25
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-25 at 3:00pm UTC. Topic: Workplan

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 19th meeting (Agenda). Monday, May 25, 2020, 3:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands). We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser. Looking forward to seeing you! Cheers, Claire Claire Austin Co-moderator
5 | Add new comment
20
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-20 at 12:30pm UTC

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 17th meeting on Wednesday, May 20th (Agenda). 12:30 PM UTC (Meeting opens 15 minutes early to give people time to set up and informal chit chat) (5:30am California, 6:30am Denver, 8:30am Montreal, 2:30pm France, 10:30pm Melbourne) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands). We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser. Looking forward to seeing you! Cheers,
1 | Add new comment
18
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-18 at 3:00pm UTC

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 16th meeting (Agenda). Monday, May 18, 2020, 3:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands). We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser. Looking forward to seeing you! Cheers, Claire Claire Austin Co-moderator
1 | Add new comment
15
May
2020

4th Release published

by Claire Austin

Dear Colleagues, Please note that the 4th release is now public. https://doi.org/10.15497/rda00046 Thank you so much once again for your updates, new sections, etc. and tireless efforts to generate a meaningful, actionable, and useful document for the target audiences. Cheers, Claire co-Moderator Claire Austin
0 | Add new comment
15
May
2020

Meeting 2020-05-15 at 12:30pm UTC. Topics: Data elements, Exposome

by Claire Austin

Dear colleagues, Please join us for our 15th meeting on Friday, May 15th at 3:00pm UTC (Agenda). Friday, May 15, 2020, 3:00 PM UTC (Opens 15 minutes early to give people time to set up) (8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne) https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands). We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser.
0 | Add new comment

Pages