status: Recognised & Endorsed

Chair (s): Alexandra Kokkinaki, Yann Le Franc, John Graybeal

Group Email: [group_email]

Secretariat Liaison: [field_secretariat_liaison]

The VSSIG is using a Slack Group: to continue the development of the workplan. To get an invitation to the channel, visit, or contact one of the group chairs.

The VSSIG has a number of task groups formed around particular topics. If you want to propose or sign up for the task groups, there is a groups sign-up page with instructions.