RDA Members

You are here

Filter search
Title First Name Surname Organization name Country
Mr Thomas Morrell Caltech United States
Mr Harris Moysiadis FUTURE INTELLIGENCE Greece
Dr Tom Mueller California University of Pennsylvania United States
Dr Tho Nguyen National Science Foundation United States
Dr Tristan Henderson University of St Andrews United Kingdom
Mr Timothy Norris University of Miami United States
Dr Adrian Toader National Institute for Aerospace Research "Elie Carafoli" - INCAS Romania
Dr Tobias Richter European Spallation Source Denmark
Mr Tobias Weber Leibniz Supercomputing Centre Germany
Dr Tobias Weigel German Climate Computing Center (DKRZ) Germany
Mr Todd Hallenbeck West Coast Governors Alliance on Ocean Health United States
Mr Todd Trann University of Saskatchewan Canada
Mr kaleem ullah pasbaan Pakistan
Mr Tom Demeranville ORCID United Kingdom
Mr Tom Ingraham F1000Research United Kingdom
Mr Thomas Seyffertitz Vienna University of Economics and Business Austria
Mr Tom Griffin Science and Technology Facilities Council United Kingdom
Dr Tomas Kulhanek STFC Daresbury Laboratory United Kingdom
Dr Tomasz Wiktorski University of Stavanger Norway
Dr Thomas Baker Independent Germany
Dr tommaso boccali INFN Italy
Mr Tom Bunting Contract software developer (APA) United Kingdom
Mr Thomas Cramer Stanford University United States
Mr Tommaso Fava University of Padua Italy
Dr Tom Honeyman Australian National Data Service Australia
Prof Thomas Morris University of Connecticut United States
Mr Tom Landry CRIM Canada
Mr Wataru Satomi National Diet Library, Japan Japan
Dr Tomoe Nobusada National Bioscience Database Center, Japan Science and Technology Agency Japan
Ms Tomoko Kataoka Ochanomizu University Japan
Dr Tom Swinfield Royal Society for the Protection of Birds United Kingdom
Mr Thomas Murphy University of Michigan United States
Mr Isaac Tomusange Muteesa I Royal University Uganda
Dr Tonny Omwansa IITA Kenya
Mr Tom Wilson Forestry Commission United Kingdom
Ms Toni Rosati National Snow and Ice Data Center United States
Mr Antonio Galan BaseTIS Spain
Ms Tonke de Jong Delft University of Technology Netherlands
Mr Tony Hernández-Pérez Universidad Carlos III de Madrid Spain
Dr Tony Fast Georgia Institute of Technology United States
Dr Antony Williams National Center of Computational Chemistry, Environmental Protection Agency United States
Mr Tony Boston Australian National University Australia
Dr Tony Doat Laboratoire Sciences, Techniques, Education Formation (STEF), Ens Cachan - IFE / Ens Lyon France
Mr Tony Giarrusso Center for GIS Georgia Tech United States
Dr Anthony Hey University of Washington eScience Institute United States
Mr Tony Llewellyn ICSTI International Council for Scientific and Technical Information United Kingdom
Mr Tony Liu Baohe Data Inc. China
Mr Tony mark Info Solutions United Kingdom
Dr Tony Ross-Hellauer State and University Library Goettingen Germany
Prof Tony Hey Science and Technology Facilities Council United Kingdom
Mr Tomas Torgrimsby University of Oslo Norway
Mr tomas torgrimsby University of Oslo Norway
Ms Tori Orr Oracle Labs United States
Dr Torvald Blikra Egeland Nord University Norway
Prof Toshihiko Iyemori Kyoto University Japan
Mr Toshihito KUGE Japan Science and Technology Agency Japan
Mr Tomasz Parkoła Poznan Supercomputing and Networking Center Poland
Ms Thea Atwood University of Massachusetts United States
Dr Thomas Proffen OaK Ridge National Laboratory United States
Mr Thomas Rau Fernuniversität Hagen Germany
Ms Tracey Clarke University of Sheffield United Kingdom
Dr Tracey P. Lauriault National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA), National University of Ireland Maynooth Ireland {Republic}
Dr Tracey P. Lauriault Programmable City Project Ireland {Republic}
Mrs Tracy Tracy Tarr AG Denmark
Dr Thomas Radman National Institutes of Health/National Institute of Drug Abuse United States
Prof Dimitar Trajanov Faculty of computer science and engineering, ss Cyril and Methodius University - Skopje Macedonia
Mr Chunwei Liu Center for Space Science and Applied Research, CAS China
Ms Christine Trauttmansdorff Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council / Conseil de recherches en sciences humaines Canada
Dr Tyng-Ruey Chuang Academia Sinica Taiwan
Ms Jessica Trelogan University of Texas at Austin United States
Dr Nicolas Tremblay Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Canada
Dr Trevor Garnett The University of Adelaide Australia
Dr Trevor Harris West Virginia University United States
Prof Riera Madurell Teresa University of the Balearic Islands Spain
Mr Paul Trilsbeek The Language Archive, MPI for Psycholinguistics Netherlands
Ms IT Manager Capital Meeting Planning, Inc. United States
Ms Trinh Lieu Capital Meeting Planning, Inc. United States
Ms Trisha Adamus University of Wisconsin - Madison United States
Dr Tristan Barako Brown University United States
Mr Tristan Badham RMIT University Australia
Mr Tim Robertson GBIF Denmark
Mr Trond Kvamme Norwegian Centre for Research Data Norway
Ms Caroline Mann University of Tennessee United States
Mr Thomas Runge RatSWD Germany
Mr Thomas Röblitz Nordic e-Infrastructure Collaboration Norway
Ms Tshanda Kalombo US Department of Commerce United States
Mrs tshepho mosweu Botswana National Archives and Records Management Botswana
Dr Toshiyuki Shimizu Kyoto University Japan
Mr Taesnag Huh KISTI Korea South
Dr Tyler Kendall University of Oregon United States
Dr Tukaram Kumbar Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar India India
Mr Mahmoud Hasan Al-khazaleh Institute for Transport Studies-University of Leeds-UK United Kingdom
Dr Victoria Tsoukala National Documentation Centre Greece
Dr Todd Suomela University of Alberta Canada
Mr Tsuyoshi Enomoto Information Division Research Promotion Bureau Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology Japan
Dr Toru Suzuki Marine Information Research Center Japan
Ms Tiiu Tarkpea University of Tartu Library Estonia
Dr Thorsten Trippel University of Tübingen Germany
Mr Tzen Szen Toh University of Sheffield United Kingdom