Web Conference SCHEDULED: February 16 21:00 GMT

10 Feb 2016
Groups audience: 

Hi All,

The next web conference will be at

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST/22:00 CET (Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:00AM AEDT)
 

No time was good for everyone but I tried to pick a time that had at least some respondents who missed out on prior calls. I think with the next one we will need to start alternating between reasonable times for Australia and Europe, because the last few, including this one, have been really late for our European colleagues. 

GotoMeeting info below.

Research Data Provenance IG
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST/22:00 CET (Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:00AM AEDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/769681917

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States : +1 (312) 757-3119

Access Code: 769-681-917

More phone numbers
Australia : +61 2 9091 7603
Austria : +43 7 2088 0716
Belgium : +32 (0) 28 08 4372
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9380
Denmark : +45 69 91 84 58
Finland : +358 (0) 931 58 1773
France : +33 (0) 170 950 590
Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7300
Ireland : +353 (0) 15 360 756
Italy : +39 0 699 26 68 65
Netherlands : +31 (0) 208 080 759
New Zealand : +64 9 974 9579
Norway : +47 21 04 30 59
Spain : +34 931 76 1534
Sweden : +46 (0) 852 500 691
Switzerland : +41 (0) 435 0026 89
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 20 3713 5011