Web Conference SCHEDULED: April 26, 2016 11:00 AM GMT

11 Apr 2016
Groups audience: 

Research Data Provenance
Tue, Apr 26, 2016

11:00 AM-12:00 PM GMT (6:00 AM Illinois, 7:00AM New York, 13:00 Paris, 21:00 Melbourne)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/219659509

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States : +1 (224) 501-3318

Access Code: 219-659-509

More phone numbers
Australia : +61 2 8355 1039
Austria : +43 1 2530 22500
Belgium : +32 (0) 42 68 0180
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9379
Denmark : +45 32 72 03 69
Finland : +358 (0) 923 17 0555
France : +33 (0) 170 950 589
Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7301
Ireland : +353 (0) 15 360 757
Italy : +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands : +31 (0) 207 941 375
New Zealand : +64 9 282 9510
Norway : +47 21 93 37 37
Spain : +34 932 75 1230
Sweden : +46 (0) 852 500 516
Switzerland : +41 (0) 225 4599 60
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 330 221 0099