SCHEDULED Web Conference Tuesday 3/4-March 20:00 UTC/15:00 EDT/07:00 AEDT

19 Feb 2015
Groups audience: 

Hi all,
Thanks for providing your availability. It was hard to find a time that worked for most. The topic is planning for our joint session with the Reproducibility IG. Call-in information below.
Research Data Provenance IG
Tue, Mar 3, Tuesday 3/4-March 20:00 UTC/15:00 EDT/07:00 AEDT (4-Mar in AEDT)
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/869094661
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States (Long distance): +1 (213) 493-0015
Australia (Long distance): +61 2 8355 1039
Access Code: 869-094-661
More phone numbers: https://global.gotomeeting.com/869094661/numbersdisplay.html =