RDA Prov IG final meeting 2016

06 Dec 2016
Groups audience: 

Dear RDA Prov IG members,
This is a calendar entry for the final Prov IG meeting for 2016. I don't know if it will actually work being sent to the group's mailing list but here goes! Some of you may already have calendar invitations for this meeting in which case you can ignore this. For those of you who don't, this should help you attend the meeting that may be tricky time-wise for some of you to arrange.
Timing
The timing of this meeting, if not obvious from the calendar invitation, is as follows:
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 20 Dec 2016 at 4:00 pm PST
Chicago, USA Tue, 20 Dec 2016 at 6:00 pm CST
Murray, USA Tue, 20 Dec 2016 at 6:00 pm CST
London, UK Wed, 21 Dec 2016 at 12:00 midn GMT
Berlin, Germany Wed, 21 Dec 2016 at 1:00 am CET
Tokyo, Japan Wed, 21 Dec 2016 at 9:00 am JST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 21 Dec 2016 at 11:00 am AEDT
Connection
The web browser/videoconference/phone details are as follows:
Web (Zoom Meeting)
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
VideoConf
***@***.*** (H323) or
***@***.*** (SIP)
or 162.255.36.11 or 162.255.37.11
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
Phone
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K
Hope to see/hear you all just before the end of the year,
Cheers,
Nick
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------