Prov IG meeting tomorrow, 25th/26th

25 Oct 2016
Groups audience: 

Hi all,
My apologies for the late notice, we have an RDA Prov IG meeting scheduled tomorrow, which, depending on where you are, is either the 26th or the 25th. The time is 11am - 12pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time, so that's the following times around the world:
​Canberra Wednesday, 26 October 2016 at 11:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+11 hours
New York Tuesday, 25 October 2016 at 8:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London Wednesday, 26 October 2016 at 1:00:00 AM BST UTC+1 hour
Chicago Tuesday, 25 October 2016 at 7:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours
Berlin Wednesday, 26 October 2016 at 2:00:00 AM CEST UTC+2 hours
The meeting is the first of our new fortnightly Prov IG meetings: one being at an Australian-friendly time, as this one is, the other being at a US/UK friendly time and both meetings will be using the Zoom teleconference system. The next US/UK friendly time meeting is on the 9th/10th of November and I'll send out information about that after tomorrow's meeting.
The calendar invite with teleconference details is attached. In case something goes wrong with the invite, the connection options are reproduced below.
Again, sorry for the last minute reminder and I hope to see/hear many of you online tomorrow. Please do let me know if any of you have difficulties with the meeting invite or with the teleconference system and we will fix them!
Cheers,
Nick ​
COMPUTER
Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device: 
Please click this URL to start or join. https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584 
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584 
PHONE
Join from a dial-in phone: 
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584 
International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K 
VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Join from a Video capable room system(H.323/SIP): 
Dial:61262227588 (From within Monash only) 
or:***@***.*** (H323) or
***@***.*** (SIP) 
or 162.255.36.11 or 162.255.37.11
Meeting ID: 276 978 584 
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

File Attachment: 
AttachmentSize
File invite-AustFriendly.ics2.89 KB