Next Webconference: Wednesday, July 2, 2014

23 Jun 2014
Groups audience: 

Hi Everyone,
The next Webconference for the Research Data Provenance IG will be on
July 2 at 5pm EDT / 21:00 UTC/ 10pm BST/ 7am AEST.
GoTo Meeting information is below. Agenda will include:
- discussion of use cases
- update on RDA-US student intern projects
- planning for P4
But please feel free to submit other agenda items!
**
*Research Data Provenance IG Web Conference*
1. Please join my meeting.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/958764965
2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.
Or, call in using your telephone.
Australia: +61 2 8355 1040
Austria: +43 (0) 7 2088 1399
Belgium: +32 (0) 38 08 1855
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391
Denmark: +45 (0) 69 91 88 61
Finland: +358 (0) 942 41 5777
France: +33 (0) 182 880 455
Germany: +49 (0) 811 8899 6976
Ireland: +353 (0) 14 845 975
Italy: +39 0 699 36 98 80
Netherlands: +31 (0) 708 912 514
New Zealand: +64 (0) 9 909 7882
Norway: +47 21 03 58 95
Spain: +34 931 81 6668
Sweden: +46 (0) 852 503 498
Switzerland: +41 (0) 435 0167 07
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 330 221 0085
United States: +1 (646) 982-0002
Access Code: 958-764-965
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID:958-764-965