Next Webconference Scheduled - April 20 (US/Europe)/ April 21 (Australia)

13 Apr 2015
Groups audience: 

Hi all,

Thanks to those of you who filled out our poll. The next webconference of the Research Data Provenance interest group will be at the following date/time:

UTC April 20 19:00

EDT (New York): April 20 at 3:00 PM

CDT (US Central): April 20 at 2:00 PM

CEST (Central Europe): April 20 at 21:00 (9:00 PM)

AEST (Australia): April 21 at 5:00 AM

GoTo Meeting Information Below:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/995216557

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States : +1 (224) 501-3316

Access Code: 995-216-557

More phone numbers
Australia : +61 2 8355 1034
Austria : +43 (0) 7 2088 1036
Belgium : +32 (0) 28 93 7002
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9372
Denmark : +45 (0) 89 88 03 61
Finland : +358 (0) 942 45 0382
France : +33 (0) 170 950 588
Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7207
Ireland : +353 (0) 15 255 598
Italy : +39 0 693 38 75 53
Netherlands : +31 (0) 208 080 212
New Zealand : +64 (0) 4 974 7243
Norway : +47 23 96 01 18
Spain : +34 931 81 6713
Sweden : +46 (0) 853 527 818
Switzerland : +41 (0) 225 3311 20
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 330 221 0097