Next Web Conference - 28/29 Oct 2015

13 Oct 2015
Groups audience: 

Hi all,

Thanks to those of you who responded to the poll. The date that had the majority of participants was

GMT: 20:00 on Oct 28

EST: 4pm on Oct 28

AEST: 7am on Oct 29

Many apologies to those for whom this time doesn't work. GoTo Meeting Details below.

RDA Provenance IG Web Conference
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
  • Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/882161365

  • You can also dial in using your phone.
    United States +1 (571) 317-3117

    Access Code: 882-161-365

    More phone numbers
    Australia (Long distance): +61 2 8355 1030
    Austria (Long distance): +43 7 2088 1033
    Belgium (Long distance): +32 (0) 28 93 7001
    Canada (Long distance): +1 (647) 497-9371
    Denmark (Long distance): +45 69 91 89 33
    Finland (Long distance): +358 (0) 942 41 5770
    France (Long distance): +33 (0) 170 950 585
    Germany (Long distance): +49 (0) 692 5736 7303
    Ireland (Long distance): +353 (0) 19 030 050
    Italy (Long distance): +39 0 693 38 75 50
    Netherlands (Long distance): +31 (0) 208 080 208
    New Zealand (Long distance): +64 9 925 0481
    Norway (Long distance): +47 21 54 82 21
    Spain (Long distance): +34 911 82 9890
    Sweden (Long distance): +46 (0) 853 527 817
    Switzerland (Long distance): +41 (0) 435 0167 65
    United Kingdom (Long distance): +44 (0) 20 3713 5010