Next meeting Tue/Wed, call for agenda items [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

16 Jan 2017
Groups audience: 

Hi all,
Just a reminder that the first Australian-friendly timed meeting of the ANDS Research Data Provenance & the RDA's Provenance Interest Group is on this week late Tuesday or Wednesday morning, depending on where you are. The timing and connection info is below and I've also attached the series invitation (invite-AustFriendly.ics).
For this meeting, we will be following the meeting planning schedule suggested in the notes of the last meeting, thus the agenda is:
* Review minutes, previous meeting? (as should be usual)
* https://docs.google.com/document/d/1sFs7aoSrdUtXmJzBhyNBo1fGpOLXFgRwsDGA...
* Complete (RDA WG) Case Statement draft
* Demo of conference listing page on RDA website
* Attendees' reports (as usual)
Please email me/Dave/Ming/the email lists if you have any other items you'd like to put up for the meeting!
Depending on time in the meeting after completing the above items and any other submitted, I could add:
* ?Description of Nick's latest work on provenance Pingbacks:
* pingback purpose, types, strategies for sending, strategies for receiving
* tools
* testing schedule
Hope to hear/see many of you on the call this week.
Cheers,
Nick (and Dave & Ming)
Meeting details
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 17 Jan 2017 at 4:00 pm PST
Chicago, USA Tue, 17 Jan 2017 at 6:00 pm CST
New York, USA Tue, 17 Jan 2017 at 7:00 pm EST
London, United Kingdom Wed, 18 Jan 2017 at 12:00 midn GMT
Berlin, Germany Wed, 18 Jan 2017 at 1:00 am CET
Perth, Australia Wed, 18 Jan 2017 at 8:00 am AWST
Tokyo, Japan Wed, 18 Jan 2017 at 9:00 am JST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 18 Jan 2017 at 11:00 am AEDT?
Connecting
Web Browser
Please click this URL to start or join. https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Phone
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K
Video capable room (H.323/SIP):
***@***.*** (H323) or
***@***.*** (SIP)
162.255.36.11 or 162.255.37.11
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

File Attachment: 
AttachmentSize
File invite-AustFriendly.ics2.89 KB