Next meeting on in 2.5 hours [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

06 Dec 2016
Groups audience: 

Hi all,
Just a reminder, the next Prov IG meeting is on in about 2.5 hours time at the times below:
Canberra Wed, 7 Dec 2016 at 1:00 am AEDT
Chicago Tue, 6 Dec 2016 at 8:00 am CST
London ?Tue, 6 Dec 2016 at 2:00 pm GMT
Berlin Tue, 6 Dec 2016 at 3:00 pm CET
The videoconference link is: https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584 ?
Cheers,
Nick?
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------