Meeting Tue 8th [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

08 Nov 2016
Groups audience: 

Hi all,
The next "non-Australian friendly" PROV IG meeting is on in about 2.5 hours time at the following times around the world:
?Canberra We'day, 9 November 2016 at 01:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+11 hours
New York Tuesday, 8 November 2016 at 09:00:00 AM EST UTC-5 hours
London Tuesday, 8 November 2016 at 02:00:00 PM GMT UTC
Chicago Tuesday, 8 November 2016 at 08:00:00 AM CST UTC-6 hours
Berlin Tuesday, 8 November 2016 at 03:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hours
Tokyo Tuesday, 8 November 2016 at 11:00:00 PM JST UTC+9 hours
The meeting is the second of our new fortnightly Prov IG meetings: the first was a fortnight ago at an Australian-friendly time. The minutes from the last meeting are at: https://www.rd-alliance.org/sites/default/files/20161026-Notes-from-theA...
I'm not sure yet how to send our a recurring invitation for this meeting which should roll on every 4 weeks but I'll work that out before the next one.
The meeting's teleconference connections details are below.
A vague agenda for this meeting is:
AGENDA
* update on preparations for the WG
* Dave: documents
* Nick: systems
* general provenance updates from attendees
Hope to see some of you online soon!
Cheers,
Nick ?
COMPUTER
Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:
Please click this URL to start or join. https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
PHONE
Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K
VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Join from a Video capable room system(H.323/SIP):
Dial: 61262227588 (From within Monash only)
or: ***@***.*** (H323) or
***@***.*** (SIP)
or 162.255.36.11 or 162.255.37.11
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------