Meeting in 3 hours [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

06 Jun 2017
Groups audience: 

Dear Provenance Group,
We have our regular meeting today / tonight in about 3 hours time. Here's a quick agenda and teleconference details.
Cheers,
Nick
Agenda
1. Review of past minutes
* I'm not sure we actually have minutes from our last meeting stored yet so Ming may provide these
2. Review progress to date on Prov Patterns WG
3. Member reports
4. Review up-coming provenance events
* eResearch conference
* RDA Plenary 10
* MODSIM conference
* others
5. Establish a multi-meeting agenda for the next 6 months
Connection
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
Time
Chicago, USA Tue, 6 Jun 2017 at 8:00 pm CDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 2:00 am BST
Berlin, Germany Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 3:00 am CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 11:00 am AEST
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------