IG meeting today/tonight/tomorrow [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

31 Jan 2017
Groups audience: 

​Hi all,
Just a reminder that the next Europe-friendly RDA Research Data Provenance Interest Group meeting is on this week on today, tonight or very early tomorrow morning, depending on where you are.
Agenda (from agenda plan)
----------
* Minutes from last meeting
    * online at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1hWd2u-TrPaoVsZnP_fvMtTlFtgq5M8DsC87d...
* submission of Case draft to TAB
* revision of meeting agenda for P9
* review of up-coming provenance events
* member reports
* any other items emailed to Nick/Dave/Ming before the meeting!
    * suggestion: discussion of oranisation's policy interests/requirements of PROV
 
Meeting details are quoted below.
Cheers,
Nick
Times
--------
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 6:00 am PST
Chicago, USA Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 8:00 am CST
New York, USA Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 9:00 am EST
São Paulo, Brazil Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 12:00 noon BRST
London, UK Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 2:00 pm GMT
Berlin, Germany Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 3:00 pm CET
Tokyo, Japan Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 11:00 pm JST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 1 Feb 2017 at 1:00 am AEDT
 
Connection Details
--------------------
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584 
Or, go to  https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584 
Phone
--------
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584 
International numbers available:  https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K 
Video Room
----------------
Join from a Video capable room system(H.323/SIP): 
Dial: 61262227588 (From within Monash only) 
or: ***@***.*** (H323) or ***@***.*** (SIP) 
or 162.255.36.11 or 162.255.37.11
Meeting ID: 276 978 584 ​
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------