IG meeting in 1.25 hours [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

25 Apr 2017
Groups audience: 

Hi all,
The next Europe-friendly RDA Research Data Provenance Interest Group meeting is on in 1.25 hours.
Agenda
----------
1. Minutes from last meeting
* last documented meeting minutes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1YcrKd-Z3SFFlJmYwh4UzYzWKESsxJrkXvNfz...
* agenda web page from the P9 provenance meeting: https://www.rd-alliance.org/ig-research-data-provenance-rda-9th-plenary-...
2. Status of the Provenance Patterns WG
* officers
* relation of IG to WG
3. Call for papers coming up
* ASABE Annual Conference
* Classification Soc. Annual Conference - California USA, June
* Talk submission deadline - May 1
* MODSIM 2017
* Expression of interest – title, 250-500 word summary - April 28, 2017
* AGU Fall 2017
4. Member reports
* Any other items emailed to Nick/Dave/Ming before the meeting!
Meeting details are quoted below.
Cheers,
Nick
Meeting Details
--------------------
Timing
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 25 Apr 2017 at 8:00 am PDT
Chicago, USA Tue, 25 Apr 2017 at 10:00 am CDT
London, UK Tue, 25 Apr 2017 at 4:00 pm BST
Paris, France Tue, 25 Apr 2017 at 5:00 pm CEST
Berlin, Germany Tue, 25 Apr 2017 at 5:00 pm CEST
Tokyo, Japan Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 12:00 midn JST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 1:00 am AEST
Connecting
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Phone
--------
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K
Video Room
----------------
Join from a Video capable room system(H.323/SIP):
Dial: 61262227588 (From within Monash only)
or: ***@***.*** (H323) or ***@***.*** (SIP)
or 162.255.36.11 or 162.255.37.11
Meeting ID: 276 978 584 ​
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------