Goto Meeting Information for May 21 Webconference

12 May 2014
Groups audience: 

Hi all,

 

Here is the Goto Meeting information for the group's upcoming webconference on May 21 at 9am EDT/13:00GMT/14:00 BST/15:00 CEST.  Sorry for omitting it previously.

 

Research Data Provenance IG - Webconference

1. Please join my meeting.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/636630549

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Australia: +61 2 8355 1035

Austria: +43 (0) 7 2088 2169

Belgium: +32 (0) 42 68 0154

Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373

Denmark: +45 (0) 89 88 04 29

Finland: +358 (0) 931 58 4586

France: +33 (0) 170 950 587

Germany: +49 (0) 811 8899 6930

Ireland: +353 (0) 19 036 185

Italy: +39 0 294 75 15 35

Netherlands: +31 (0) 108 080 114

New Zealand: +64 (0) 9 801 0292

Norway: +47 21 01 89 06

Spain: +34 911 23 4170

Sweden: +46 (0) 852 500 288

Switzerland: +41 (0) 435 0824 39

United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3657 6778

United States: +1 (213) 493-0014

Access Code: 636-630-549
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID:636-630-549

GoToMeeting
Online-Meetings made easy