AW: [rda-researchdataprov-ig] Next Web conference(s) scheduled

15 Jun 2015
Groups audience: 

This is midnight CEST. Isn’t it? ☹
regards
Herbert Schentz
Semantic Analyst / Semantischer Analytiker
Ecosystem Research & Environmental Information Management
Ökosystemforschung & Umweltinformationsmanagement
T: +43-(0)1-313 04/5308
F: +43-(0)1-313 04/3555
***@***.***
Environment Agency Austria (EAA)
Umweltbundesamt GmbH
Spittelauer Lände 5
1090 Wien
Österreich/Austria
http://www.umweltbundesamt.at
Firmenbuchnummer (Identification-No): FN 187010s
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien
Die Informationen in dieser Nachricht sind vertraulich und ausschließlich für die/den AdressatIn bestimmt. Sollten
Sie diese Nachricht irrtümlich erhalten haben, benachrichtigen Sie bitte umgehend die/den SenderIn und löschen
Sie das Original. Jede andere Verwendung dieses E-Mails ist untersagt.
This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, or otherwise private
information. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete the original. Any other
use of the email by you is prohibited.
Von: bridget.almas=***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] Im Auftrag von balmas
Gesendet: Freitag, 12. Juni 2015 15:27
An: ***@***.***-groups.org; Keith Jeffery; ***@***.***
Betreff: Re: [rda-researchdataprov-ig] Next Web conference(s) scheduled
Correction:
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 6:00 PM EDT/ Wed Jun 17 2015 8:00 AM AEST
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/652972421
On 06/11/2015 02:27 PM, Bridget Almas wrote:
Hi all,
The RDA Prov IG will meet next on the following TWO dates, with a goal of defining plans for sessions at P6. I have scheduled two dates so that we could get input from members in Australia, UK and US -- finding a good time for all 3 at once was impossible this time.
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 6:00 PM EDT/ Wed Jun 17 2015 6:00 AM AEST
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/652972421
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 4:00 PM EDT/9:00 PM BST
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/887696981
Thanks
Bridget