September 2016 Web Call

You are here

06 Sep 2016 UTC

September 2016 Web Call

 
Date: 
06 Sep 2016 - 12:00 UTC

Our next VOIP discussion will be on September 6 at 12:00 PM UTC, 10-11 PM AEST, 7:00-8:00 AM CDT, 8:00-9:00am EDT, 1:00-2:00pm BST, 2:00-3:00pm CEST. The conference link will be emailed to the group mailing list shrtly before we begin.