CODATA-RDA Legal Interoperability Group Call, 13.00 UTC, Friday 10 April

08 Apr 2015

Dear all,
Please find below the details for our call at 13.00 UTC (9am Eastern, 14.00 BST, 15.00 CEST) on Friday 10 April. I have also attached a calendar file.
With very best wishes,
Simon.
CODATA-RDA Legal Interoperability Group Call, Fri, Apr 10, 2015 13.00 UTC
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/766659197
You can also dial in using your phone.
Access Code: 766-659-197
More phone numbers
United States : +1 (571) 317-3129
Australia : +61 2 8355 1020
Austria : +43 (0) 7 2088 1047
Belgium : +32 (0) 28 08 4368
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9353
Denmark : +45 (0) 69 91 89 28
Finland : +358 (0) 942 59 7850
France : +33 (0) 170 950 594
Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7317
Ireland : +353 (0) 19 030 010
Italy : +39 0 247 92 13 01
Netherlands : +31 (0) 208 080 219
New Zealand : +64 (0) 9 280 6302
Norway : +47 75 80 32 07
Spain : +34 911 82 9906
Sweden : +46 (0) 852 500 186
Switzerland : +41 (0) 435 0167 13
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 330 221 0088
___________________________
CODATA: International Collaboration for Open Scientific Data, an information leaflet http://bit.ly/codata_info_14-11
___________________________
Dr Simon Hodson | Executive Director CODATA | http://www.codata.org
E-Mail: ***@***.*** | Twitter: @simonhodson99 | Skype: simonhodson99
Blog: http://www.codata.org/blog
Diary: http://bit.ly/simonhodson99-calendar
Tel (Office): +33 1 45 25 04 96 | Tel (Cell): +33 6 86 30 42 59
CODATA (ICSU Committee on Data for Science and Technology), 5 rue Auguste Vacquerie, 75016 Paris, FRANCE