NEW TIME! Meeting 2020-05-01at 3:00pm UTC. Topics: Decide focus for 3rd release

30 Apr 2020
Groups audience: 

Dear colleagues,
Please join us for our 9th meeting on Friday May 1st at 3:00 PM UTC (Agenda):
Please note the new times!
→ Mon, Fri 3:00 PM UTC
→ 8:00 AM California, 11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM France, 1:00 AM Melbourne
Wed (unchanged) 12:30 PM UTC
5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Melbourne
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/190413909 (password: washyourhands).
We recommend installing the GoToMeeting app on your computer rather than connecting via a browser.
You may want to review the updated Readme first, and the Zotero Web Library ‘RDA-COVID19 WG’.
If you have not already done so, please:
→ Register your agreement/disagreement: Epidemiology data recommendations, 1st release
(7 minutes to complete), password: washyourhands
→ Complete the membership survey (5 minutes to complete), password: washyourhands
Looking forward to seeing you!
Cheers,
Claire Austin
Co-moderator