Re: [australian-research-data-provenance] PPWG meeting in 2 days, Wed 11am AEST

12 Feb 2018
Groups audience: 

Hi Nick
I will have to miss this meeting as I will be yet again in transit back across the Pacific from the US.
Take care
Lesley
From: <***@***.***> on behalf of Nicholas Car <***@***.***>
Reply-To: "***@***.***" <***@***.***>
Date: Sunday, 11 February 2018 at 7:28 pm
To: "***@***.***-groups.org" <***@***.***-groups.org>, "***@***.***" <***@***.***>
Subject: [australian-research-data-provenance] PPWG meeting in 2 days, Wed 11am AEST
Dear Provenators,
The next meeting of the RDA’s Provenance Patterns WG is at 11am, Wednesday in Australian Eastern Summer Time (full timing below). Of main interest will be going through a series of provenance projects in Australia, all at different scales, that will be contributing to implementations of the WG’s Patterns: we want to test the breadth of implementation types covered and look for more in Australia and overseas to fill in the blanks.
At time meeting, I propose the following Agenda Items:
1. Previous minutes
* https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/blob/master/WG_Meeting_2018-01-3...
2. Open Actions for discussion
* Implement a series of W3C DataX UCs in the Patterns DB- https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/issues/12
* Itemising other open Actions
3. Implementation Scenario Discussion
* Progress on interactions with other RDA groups for Plenary 11
* Relations with W3C DataX group
* The range of Australian provenance projects contributing to the WG implementations
i. Geoscience Australia – whole-of-organisation provenance
ii. Energy Use Data Model – single platform, multi workflows provenance
iii. Digiscape – integrated, large, data warehouse, multi work areas provenance
iv. PSMA – internal provenance tracking for process improvement
1. Notice of IPAW ’18 conference
* See http://provenanceweek2018.org
* Several WG members will be going
Please reply with any additional items to these email listes before the meeting!
Cheers,
Nick
Times
Chicago, USA Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 6:00 pm CST
Montréal, Canada Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 7:00 pm EST
London, United Kingdom Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 12:00 midn GMT
Berlin, Germany Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 1:00 am CET
Perth, Australia Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 8:00 am AWST
Brisbane, Australia Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 10:00 am AEST
Sydney, Australia Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 11:00 am AEDT
Connection Details
Zoom: https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers available:
https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K
--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Australian Research Data Provenance Working Group" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to ***@***.***.
To post to this group, send email to ***@***.***.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/australian-research-data-provenance/CE....
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

Re: [australian-research-data-provenance] PPWG meeting in 2 days, Wed 11am AEST | RDA

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.