10-day sprint Oct 7-19, 2021: Draft for “10 Curation for Reproducible and FAIR Things"

    You are here

07 Oct 2021
Groups audience: 

Dear CURE-FAIR WG members,

CURE-FAIR WG members are invited to review and contribute to the *first draft* of the “10 Curation for Reproducible and FAIR Things.”

The google doc will remain open for community comment from October 7-19, 2021. This is a 10-day sprint to contribute to the CURE-FAIR working group output.

How to participate:

THIS IS A DRAFT. Parts of this document are blank; this is where we would greatly appreciate your input! We are especially interested in examples, use cases, and resources for each of the “Things,” as well as in feedback about the general framework of the document.

  1. During the open comment period, October 7-19, 2021, CURE-FAIR WG members are invited to add comments, suggest edits, and contribute information to this document.
  2. In addition, you can also provide feedback by joining a Zoom call on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 9am EDT (13:00 UTC) and / or on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6pm EDT (22:00 UTC).

Thank you for your participation!

The CURE-FAIR co-chairs