October OAB call draft minutes

02 Nov 2015
Groups audience: 

Dear all,
The draft minutes are available under
https://rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-advisory-board-oab/wiki...
for your comments.
Kind regards,
Fotis

On 29/10/2015 2:40 πμ, fkara2 wrote:
> Dear all,
> As you may have noticed, the draft agenda is available on-line under
> the main OAB page or directly at:
> https://rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-advisory-board-oab/wiki...
>
> Kind regards,
> Fotis
>
> On 21/10/2015 1:28 πμ, Fotis Karayannis wrote:
>> Dear all,
>> Based on the doodle poll
>> and the co-chairs availability, the next OAB meeting will take place
>> on Friday the 30th of October at 15:00 UTC
>> [08:00 PDT-California, 09:00 MDT-Denver, 11:00 EDT-Washington DC,
>> 15:00 GMT-London, 16:00 CET Amsterdam-Berlin-Paris 17:00
>> EET-Athens-Helsinki, (02:00 Canberra AEDT)]
>>
>> The draft agenda will be prepared towards the end of the week after a
>> meeting with the co-chairs on Thursday in Lisbon.
>> If you have any comments or any other points to include please let us
>> know.
>>
>> On behalf of the co-chairs
>> Fotis
>>
>> --
>> Fotis Karayannis, Dr. Eng.
>> ATHENA Research Center
>>
>> Mobile: +30 6945 878784
>> mailto:fotis.karayannis@gmail.com
>> http://gr.linkedin.com/in/fotisk
>> Skype: fotis71
>> Twitter: fkarayan
>>
>> --
>> Fotis Karayannis, Dr. Eng.
>> ATHENA Research Center
>>
>> Mobile: +30 6945 878784
>> mailto:fotis.karayannis@gmail.com
>> http://gr.linkedin.com/in/fotisk
>> Skype: fotis71
>> Twitter: fkarayan
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Full post:
> https://rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-advisory-board-oab/post...
> Manage my subscriptions: https://rd-alliance.org/mailinglist
> Stop emails for this post:
> https://rd-alliance.org/mailinglist/unsubscribe/50266
>
> --
> Fotis Karayannis, Dr. Eng.
> ATHENA Research Center
>
> Mobile: +30 6945 878784
> mailto: fotis.karayannis@gmail.com
> http://gr.linkedin.com/in/fotisk
> Skype: fotis71
> Twitter: fkarayan
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

submit a comment