February 2018 OA(B) meeting: Tuesday 6 January 07:00 UTC

06 Feb 2018
Groups audience: 

S+ calendar invitation
- Show quoted text -From: Fotis Karagiannis
Sent: Saturday, February 3, 2018 5:35 AM
To: RDA Organisational Assembly <***@***.***-groups.org>
Subject: February 2018 OA(B) meeting: Tuesday 6 January 07:00 UTC
[Calendar invitation follows]
Dear all!
As decided in the last call, the next OAB call (open to all OA members) will take pace on Tuesday 6 February at 07:00 UTC
Gotomeeting link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/410329509 (it will stay the same for all future meetings)
The draft agenda is available at https://rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-assembly/wiki/oab-febru...
All the best,
Fotis
Location
Local Time
Time Zone
UTC Offset
San Diego (USA - California)
Monday, 5 February 2018, 23:00:00
PST
UTC-8 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 00:00:00
MST
UTC-7 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 02:00:00
EST
UTC-5 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 04:00:00
ART
UTC-3 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 07:00:00
GMT
UTC
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 08:00:00
CET
UTC+1 hour
Athens (Greece)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 09:00:00
EET
UTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 16:00:00
JST
UTC+9 hours
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 18:00:00
AEDT
UTC+11 hours
Wellington (New Zealand)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 20:00:00
NZDT
UTC+13 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018, 07:00:00
RDA OA(B) meeting
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/410329509
You can also dial in using your phone.
Access Code: 410-329-509
Phone numbers
Australia: +61 2 9087 3604
Austria: +43 1 2530 22520
Belgium: +32 28 93 7018
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9353
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 82
Finland: +358 923 17 0568
France: +33 170 950 594
Germany: +49 692 5736 7317
Ireland: +353 15 360 728
Italy: +39 0 247 92 13 01
Netherlands: +31 207 941 377
New Zealand: +64 9 280 6302
Norway: +47 21 93 37 51
Spain: +34 932 75 2004
Sweden: +46 853 527 827
Switzerland: +41 225 4599 78
United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0088
United States: +1 (571) 317-3129
First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check
---
Fotis Karayannis, Dr. Eng.
RDA secretariat-OAB liaison
ATHENA Research Center
Phone: +30 211 1206 431
Mobile: +30 6945 878784
Skype: fotis71
Twitter: fkarayan

  • Andrew Treloar's picture

    Author: Andrew Treloar

    Date: 06 Feb, 2018

    ​Please accept my apologies for the meeting today (despite the timezone
    friendly schedule!). My mother is in town unexpectedly, and I am
    prioritising having dinner with her. I hope that Françoise is able to
    provide a TAB update in my absence.
    My best wishes for a successful meeting.​

  • Francoise Genova's picture

    Author: Francoise Genova

    Date: 06 Feb, 2018

    Sorry, I got Fotis' message only now and I am travelling this morning.
    Best regards
    Francoise
    Le Mardi 6 Février 2018 03:36 CET, andrew treloar <***@***.***> a écrit:

  • Fotis Karagiannis's picture

    Author: Fotis Karagiannis

    Date: 06 Feb, 2018

    Dear all,
    The meeting has just started!
    Best wishes,

  • Siddeswara Guru's picture

    Author: Siddeswara Guru

    Date: 06 Feb, 2018

    Hello Fortis,
    Please accept my apologies.
    Regards
    S.M.Guru

  • Andre Laperriere's picture

    Author: Andre Laperriere

    Date: 06 Feb, 2018

    Sorry
    I am in Abu Dhabi today.
    I look forward to the minutes
    Andre
    Andre Laperriere
    Executive Director
    GODAN

  • Matthew Viljoen's picture

    Author: Matthew Viljoen

    Date: 06 Feb, 2018

    Belated apologies from me too.
    Matt

submit a comment