Reminder: Next call on "Exposing DMPs" - 5th July

04 Jul 2017

Dear all,

A reminder of our call tomorrow (Wednesday) to discuss our draft case statement. The call details are as follows. Please also see the relevant links below that.

With best wishes,
Fiona Murphy, Natalie Meyers, and Angus Whyte

Active DMP WG Exposing plans
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CEST/ 2.00-3.00PM BST/9.00-10.00 EDT

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/162863749

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (312) 757-3117

Access Code: 162-863-749

More phone numbers
Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
Austria: +43 1 2530 22500
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
Finland: +358 923 17 0556
France: +33 170 950 590
Germany: +49 692 5736 7300
Ireland: +353 15 360 756
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands: +31 207 941 375
New Zealand: +64 9 913 2226
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 932 75 1230
Sweden: +46 853 527 818
Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60
United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0097

Link to draft case statement we’ve been working on. Please take some time between now and the call to read and edit: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1zxzfBGbfP_hpR6ElZnmxXpilrra0nQ33mm6h...

For ease of reference, here’s a link to notes from our first call: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lvld0hal-d_Y5WxFSzBzYikTFXdVMliuS5kH...

Agenda/notes document for our next call, link here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FV21oQC3blfwLmt-9SiVlF-7tBk8_JjkQ794...
Again, please feel free to edit it.

The University of Edinburgh is a charitable body, registered in Scotland, with registration number SC005336.

submit a comment