Reminder: May OAB call in ~1.5 hours

11 May 2017
Groups audience: 

Dear all,
I would like to remind you that our OAB call open to all OA members will be starting in less than 1.5 hours from now.
The agenda is available at https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-assembly/wiki/oab-m...
Gotomeeting link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/137964821
Talk to you soon,
All the best,
Fotis
From: fkara=***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] On Behalf Of fkara2
Sent: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:03 PM
To: RDA Organisational Assembly <***@***.***-groups.org>
Cc: Kevin Ashley (DCC) <***@***.***>; Amy L. Nurnberger <***@***.***>
Subject: Re: [rda-oab] Doodle for May OAB call
Dear all,
I would like to thank you for your prompt answers. Based on the doodle below, we have a clear winner:
Thursday 11 May, 13:00-14:30 UTC.
We hope that the rest of the members who haven't voted yet can also make it.
A calendar request will follow.
Kind regards,
Fotis
Location
Local Time
Time Zone
UTC Offset
San Diego (USA - California)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 06:00:00
PDT
UTC-7 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 07:00:00
MDT
UTC-6 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 09:00:00
EDT
UTC-4 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 10:00:00
ART
UTC-3 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 14:00:00
BST
UTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 15:00:00
CEST
UTC+2 hours
Athens (Greece)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 16:00:00
EEST
UTC+3 hours
Tokyo (Japan)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 22:00:00
JST
UTC+9 hours
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 23:00:00
AEST
UTC+10 hours
Wellington (New Zealand)
Friday, 12 May 2017, 01:00:00
NZST
UTC+12 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 13:00:00
From: fkara=***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] On Behalf Of fkara2
Sent: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:24 PM
To: RDA Organisational Assembly <***@***.***-groups.org>
Cc: Kevin Ashley (DCC) <***@***.***>; Amy L. Nurnberger <***@***.***>
Subject: [rda-oab] Doodle for May OAB call
Dear all,
In cooperation with the co-chairs I have created a doodle for the next OAB call (open to all OA members as usual).
http://doodle.com/poll/rd8hyaqxi8s96vxn
I apologise in advance for the short notice and the limited options but it was quite difficult to find slots this time (quite many conflicting events).
Please fill it in if possible by the end of the week to see whether there will be convergence.
Kind regards,
Fotis
---
Fotis Karayannis, Dr. Eng.
RDA secretariat-OAB liaison
ATHENA Research Center
Phone: +30 211 1206 431
Mobile: +30 6945 878784
Skype: fotis71
Twitter: fkarayan

submit a comment